He did it again

  • Sep. 5th, 2009 at 9:05 PM

On the 1st he beat me up again (Ex – baby daddy). I don’t know what’s worse, that i didn’t hate him more or that I didn’t hate him less. It started because his friend gave my mom and I a service from his work for free. He thought he was going to get fired because he narced on someone at work.

He hit me a bunch of times while I was sitting on the chouch. Well first he slapped me. then he came and hit me. I can’t even tell you the worst part, but I can say that he said if he got fired he’d kill me and the baby. kill the baby first and make me watch. He said if my mom ever went to oil expres again he’s shoot her in the face.

He made me lay down. He then started up again and started hitting me again. He hit me in the head. then said he shouldn’t hit me in the dark, he can’t see where he’s punching. Then truned on the light. I was afraid he was going to start again, but he didn’t. at least I don’t think he did. I can’t really remember.

this time he gave me a concusion..

I’m so afraid. I wish he’d just let us go. leave us alone.

Leave a Reply

