jan 10 2010

I feel like i’m in mourning, but I mourn for myself. Once in a while someone will say something about me or do something that is something I used to do. It usually doesn’t hit me at the time, things like that usually don’t, even if there is something about it that bothers me at the time.

Drunk dialing, do you believe i’m crying over drunk dialing. someone i’ve known for ever commented on my cryptic post about it. She thought it had been me. I used to do that. but now even if i had the numbers, i’d be too scared that my ex-baby daddy would find out and i’d “get in trouble”

Leave a Reply

