hello

Tired again tonight. It must be a streak. The girls will kill me for this but don’t let a girl tell you PMS is nothing. God it makes me so tired and emotional!!!

Speaking of, I’m officially doing online counseling now. I’m going off to work on my first session when I’m done here.

Am I looking forward to it. No not really. The beginning is usually a lot of getting stuff into the open. You know, hashing up stuff you really don’t want to think about.

Then of course you get a break, then get into the stuff you really, really don’t want to talk about.

I spend time as ex- bd today. It was actually nice for once. He got a new video game system and he loves it. That kept him from obsessing about our relationship or trying to feel me up. All good things.

Oh the joy. Right well anyway gotta scram. hugs and kisses

Leave a Reply

