Mon Night 1/25/2010

Writing 2010 is strange. I mean there is always that short awkward period after the new year, but with this we’ve had 9 years of oo in the middle. anyway it’s throwing me off a bit.

Things are going quite well. Which means between the new online counseling and the new addition to my medication must be working. Because I’m still dealing with mom and ex- bd and they are still trying to drag me down whenever they get the chance.

On the to-do list for tomorrow is getting my apartment application. it’s for this place that only takes 30% of your money as rent. Very nice if you are me. Down side is that it takes about 2 years to get in there. I was talking to my friend Araura about it and she pointed out that i’d probably still need it in 2 years. That though sucks.

A little bit at a time. That’s all I can do. It is helping. So are my life coach tools. I’m not doing them quite as I should, but then again that is why I started my counseling.

For now I’m off.

Leave a Reply

