taking time off

Things have been a little stressful with the baby and I being sick. I’m getting back on track though and am happy to have a place I can really vent my frustrations. Well and ideas.

I am looking forward to emailing more stuff in. I keep forgetting that I can. But I also didn’t answer my counselors email for over a week.

sometimes it’s hard to balance everything I have going on in my life and everything I want to do. Which reminds me I have some business I need to take care of I lost a check. I’m going to give it till tomorrow to “call it in”. I’m hoping it will show up. but if it doesn’t, i need to get on it because well, I really need the money.

Ya gotta spend money to make money right? I hope not too much but that is the place I’m at.

So love ya and gotta run

Leave a Reply

