updating

yeah, I havent’ been writing much.

you could say things have been hectic or stress full but that would be like saying old faithful has gone off again. The one guarantee in my life is that the people who should make it easier always make it harder.

I’ve been thrown out at least three times so far in march. I’ve wanted to kill my ex – baby daddy a few times. I don’t want to live with either of these people. not now, maybe not ever. I just don’t know. now my son has lost the . key on my keyboard. I’m not sure if I want to try and buy one or “borrow” one from a display in a store.

My mom is nuts. no like really she is. I don’t know how much more of any of this I can take. I hope to god this all ends soon.

Leave a Reply

