hello

I don’t post in here nearly as much as I should. was at baby daddy for the last 2 days. that is working out.

not really sure how well, but at least this will bring some stability and closure to things. Because if this next round doesn’t work, well, I can call it quites for good.

Been playing around with the new phone. Miss my old one a little, but i do love the new one. I still gotta learn a couple of the tricks though.

Made a new facebook page. It is for doing anonymous posts. I was shocked that I couldn’t find one. I’ve posted some stuff. then I’ve sent myself reminder notes on others.

I’m adding some posts tonight and tomorrow from some other accounts. gotta get that done.

till next time xoxo

Leave a Reply

