Yeah

He came home & could hardly walk or talk. At first he just ate. Then he told me to go to bed, that he didn’t want me here. That he loved me but he didn’t want me.

Then he said he loved me and made me hold his hand. If only I could get him to say that when he is sober.

At least that’s what I think he said, I could barley understand him. He is so disgusting to me. I wish I had the money to move. I’m starting to go in that direction I hope it will happen soon. Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

