Checking In

Like any good monster movie the monster only comes out at night. That’s to say today has been good.

He woke up saying he hated when we slept in the front room. I told him he was being evil & mean last night. & that when I tried to go to bed he was in the middle of it again. The baby kept coming out so I made him a bed too. Which was almost true. He would have kept chasing me out there so I saved us both the trouble. 😉

He said by and he loved us, I said I love you too. He asked are you sure? I said yes I love YOU, not who ever came home last night. HE can go fuck himself. He left, he did his daily call from work while I was out with my mom & sister. He was nice.

So now I’m back home. Gonna. Get on the computer for a min then get to work Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

