Worst night in a long time

He drank a lot he had vodka. It was 9 at night & he wanted to set the tree up (its fake). I really didn’t want to. I was tired and didn’t want my memory of setting it up to be while he was so drunk.

He made me start cleaning. I wasn’t cleaning fast enough so he started on me. How I’m a slob & a bad mother. That he wanted me to leave wiThout the baby. I will never leave him with that drunken ass hole

He kept saying that he was going to call the cops on me. Like I’m afraid of that? I wish he had called them. Crying girl young child & super drunk bastered who the cops hate. Who do you think would come out on top with that one?

I’ve been crying for 3 hours. At one point he acted like he was going to hit me with the christmas tree bar. He made me stay in the kitchen & wouldn’t let the baby come near me. Said he was afraid that I would take him & run out the door.

He kept saying that he had the money to file for custody. And that he would get it. He wouldn’t. And he doesn’t. But it just makes me more determined than ever to get my money together.

I just need to get all the shit ready. Get everything clean make everything perfect so when I want or need to leave, I can leave.

He asked me about being trapped in the relationship. I of course said no. I mean really I’m not trapped because of him, I’m trapped because I have nowhere to go.

That may have come up because we had sex last night & it was the last thing I wanted to do. He was even sober, so sober he was like you really aren’t getting in to this tonight. I was thinking am I ever? Only like once every 3 or 4 months do I actually want to.

That of course is because its hard to want to have sex with someone who makes you sick & that you find pathetic & disgusting you Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

One response to “Worst night in a long time

  1. It certainly sounds like you’ve got a lot on your plate. My sympathies go out to you.

Leave a Reply

