Harsh night

He was good for 2 days but drank last night & tonight. Last night wasn’t so bad. Tonight on the other hand has been kinda crazy. He has had a lot of issues with his mom coming back into his life. At first like I aid before he was really happy.

Now all the memories & hurts are coming back. It prob all started with her calling me today. When he asked what we talked about I mistakenly told the truth. Do I know better than this? Of course, but its hard to not say anything about anything. To anybody, damn once in a while you just get tired of censoring yourself. Especially me. I never censor myself

As I’m sure you can tell lmao.
He went to get another beer I think so I’ve got to bee

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

