Fuck this

He hit me tonight. The nightmare that I knew was coming is back. All because I didn’t want to have sex with him. He had been talking about eating some girl out earlier and that pissed me off. so then he tries to have sex with me like 20 mins later and ya know what?( I don’t want to.

So after some words are said mostly by him he gets pissed and he ends up hitting me. I don’t know if I put my arms up before he trieD to hit me but I know I put them up covering my head.

He hit my arms at least god I want to say 5 time but it ay have been 3. He hit me once in the stomache. I was sitting down on the couch at the time. Then I ended up having to have sex with him anyway.

Part of the time I was growling like an animal. Part of the time I was crying my eyes out.

He said he bought me a car, so he should be able to have sex with me when ever he wants to. I don’t want the fucking car that ill sign it over right now.

I hAte him I hate him more than anyone else ever. I wish he was dead every day. I’d leave now but I have no where to go. My mom doesn’t want me there. My one friend just lost her job and has an abusive husband anyway.

I need help I need to know my rights. I need to know what I need to do to make sure he can’t get our son. I fear what he might do to him without me around. Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

One response to “Fuck this

  1. fuckedupfuckup

    you deserve better.

Leave a Reply

