So sick of it

Last night he didn’t drink, but I still didn’t enjoy his company. Tonight he had either 4 or 5 32’s. I was beginning to lose my temper.

I hate it when he touches me. I can’t remember what its like to actually feel passion for someone. To actually want to kiss them.

There are times when I don’t mind being around him, but I never feel passion for him. I can’t remember the last time I did.

I feel a lot like Alicia on The Good Wife. Kinda stuck with someone you really don’t want to be with most of the time. In love with someone else, but you can’t really have them either.

Only she at least has half a chance. Mine doesn’t want me, not really. I just know there is something better. I can’t rember right now but I can remember love & lust. I guess for now that is what I hold on to. Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

