On the couch again

It has been a rough couple of days. He didn’t make enough to pay rent & had to sell something. Then to make matters worse he calls in sick “to make them pay”.

So fucking stupid. At least he was gone most of the day. When he did come home he was shit faced & getting worse with his 3rd (?) 32.

He went on a rant on how he was going to break the speaker box because people kept calling us to be let in the apartments.

That led to a racist rant on how he hates other races. He’s also been on a God kick lately. Like don’t make fun of god or he’ll do bad things & god must hate Japan because he gave them an earth quake, tsunami & nuclear meltdown.

I’m so very sick of him, but what do I do? Do I warn him if he doesn’t stop we’ll leave? If so how? How do I say something, in a way that he won’t take as a threat?

I don’t know if I can.

His drinking has been totally out of control the last week or so. He’s gone from 2 or 3, to 3 or 4 a night. Its about a .29 bac. Much more than that and it could kill him. He just doesn’t seem to care.

The reality of this situation is starting to wear on me. That & the lack of sleep from having to take his sorry ass to work. I’ve been surviving on like 6 hours of sleep a night.

He’s supposed to be gone most of tomorrow. Maybe I’ll get the chance to sleep during Sonny’s nap.

Well wish me luck and put my son and I in your prays or good thoughts. I need all the help I can get.

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

