Old one

The following is a few weeks old but wanted to get it in.

Big surprise having a bad night. I don’t have energy for the long version so short one is He got drunk
Had to go to store to get him more
Knee hurts
He finds out his mom is tweaking again
He gets all emotional
He makes me delete his mom & to tell everyone else to as well Told me I was fat
He tries to tell me we should stay away from my mom
We have sex (yuck)
He pisses the bed
He tells me he didn’t piss the bed as he comes out and sleeps on couch

Lucky for me I check it. It was almost ok but I can’t sleep there. Probable sleeping on the floor by sonny tonight.

God I’m sick of this.

Leave a Reply

