Peer peer

Most people would probably think that out would be very mean to leave someone passed out in a pool of their own piss. I think its just what sss hole deserves.

Does that make me a bitch? Probable, but I never said I wasn’t one. He’ll be out soon.

Lol speak of the devil, there he came. I put good "bed" down for him. He actually said he wanted a blanket because he was embarrassed & cold.I was wondering how he could still be embarrassed, he done this so many times already lol.

I’m enjoying this way too much.must be the buzz I’ve got. Oh well I think after everything he putt me through I deserve a laugh st his expense lol oh and I’m getting a silent one

Leave a Reply

