Evernote:08/01/2011

From Evernote:

08/01/2011

Wondering where I’ll sleep tonight. Do I sleep in the front room end pretend like I give a damn or do I sleep near Sonny. Decisions decisions… Of course when I put it that way I guess there is only one choice, I sleep out here. Not really what I want, but what needs to be done.

Of course tonight I’m not tired. Yesterday I couldn’t keep my eyes open. Not that I really have to do anything. Might go see mom, I have to clean. I need to make a list of contacts. I need to send emails out. I don’t think I have much unemployment left. The one coming this week will be my last full check, unless I get another extension. I don’t think I do though. I’m in such deep shit. I wish I had a way to upload this to my blog. But I guess I’ll just have to copy.
00:08

Leave a Reply

