Hating life

So this year has been about as great as my new years eve predicted. I’m so sick of everything. I looked around the apartment today and got so pissed.

He had there days and he didn’t Help me at all. I’m very sick hardly feel like getting out of bed and he is making me cook. I haven’t cleaned, but he’s left all that for me too.

And all he can think about if this stupid fucking boat. And how I’m going to have to pull it. This asshole, who can’t go on a 20 min drive without yelling at me, wants me to tow this stupid ass fishing boat.

I hate my fucking life, I hate him. Please pray for my son and I that we can find a way to get away from this dick.

Leave a Reply

