Jaw

Dick head got skipper drunk & called me. When I said I was busy changing Sonny’s poo poo diaper, he started talking mad shit. And even said "I should enjoy flapping my jaw while I could because I wouldn’t be able to soon.

He zs was also being mean to Sonny, nudging him too hard & squeezing his arm when he thereof to get away from him off the bed.

I really want to leave him. Like right now just go. But I can’t go live with my mom.

She is freaking insane. She called up earlier asking me if there were bugs in. the water. I’m like well maybe if something was dirty.

I keep praying for help to get away from him. So far nothing I can work with.

And all this is only getting worse as we get closet too him hiking back to work

Leave a Reply

