Another terrible night

went and got him at the house, almost left him but her woke up so the last min. He was super drunk. Came home started making nonsense remarks. Got pissed that I didn’t know what he was talking about. Backed me into the corner. Came over and slapped me on the side of the head so hard my ears rang,, twice.

Said he was going go take Sony away from me & that he was going to putt hands on my mom & hurt her. Then he "made" aka requested we go have sex. He couldn’t get it up, but still had to work on it for a while.

Sonny didn’t want to be alone. But oi had to masked him be. Dear god when will I be able to get away from this piece of shit?

Didn’t remember any of it when he woke up.

Sent from my HTC on the Now Network from Sprint!

Leave a Reply

