Nights from hell

Bad, it’s been bad every night for the lady three days. Today he went off on me while he was st work. His boss got on him about it.

I almost had a good night, but the 4th beer kicked in. and he said all the evil things again. He almost hour me too. Then he wanted sex. I did it although it was pointless because he couldn’t keep it up.

Sonny woke up at 2 am screaming & crying. with a nightmare or something. Then asshole almost spanked him. Dear god I don’t know where to go or what to do.

Sent from my HTC on the Now Network from Sprint!

Leave a Reply

