a good night

We had a good day yesterday (Wednesday), surprisingly enough. Asshole had the family funeral, then came home. He was nice, we watched a couple movies and sat on the couch. He bought some beer, but didn’t drink it.

We actually sat on the same couch and it was nice. Of course this was something I had prayed for. I asked for a few days of ease and relaxation because I didn’t think either Sonny or I could take much more.

Sonny had been having nightmares where Asshole was the starting monster.Then Asshole would try to comfort him and make him even more upset. I wrote about a bad episode of that on my last entry.

Leave a Reply

