I hate him

I had to fuck him for the first time in a while. I really hate it. I hate him so much. I got a recording of teach time I had to. There was twice. I had to yell at Sonny so he would stay out of the room. We have no lock on the door for some fucking reason.

I don’t know what good the recording would be except that maybe it would show how much I don’t want to be there.

God I need to get the fuck pout of here. He talks so much. God I’m like shut the fuck up. I hate him I hate him I hate him. I wish he’d ride he his bike in front of a large truck. Of course with my luck he’s fucking live.

I just don’t want to deal with him anymore. I don’t wasn’t to be afraid, I don’t want my son to be afraid.

Leave a Reply

