Checking in

Hey all,

Wanted to do a quick check in. I really wish I could text in quick updates. I know, whine whine. Anyway. Things were actually good for a few days. No crazy fighting, or sex. then we did have sex and I think I may have written about that. It sucked.
$0.60. I don’t know what I’m doing to do. I really don’t I hope to god that Asshole will help. I hope he has a decent check. We need it so bad.

I hope for some work to come in like it did last year.

I do have some interesting news. but I will talk about that later

Leave a Reply

