Taken back 12/30/2012

I’m a mess, a broken hearted mess. Another piece of end proof that I need to get away. I tried to go shopping for shoes, I didn’t buy anything. I don’t know if it was where I was, the amount of money I had to spend or what, but all I kept thinking is that I wanted asshole there to pluck them out. Like I didn’t know what I actually liked. I kept thinking will he make fun of me for these.

I gotta get out of here, please pray for me and my son, for the money I need, the safety while here and safe passage tho our new home. For safety after we get there.

Leave a Reply

