1/1/13

Had sex, not great. Found out my distraction if talking tho his ex. Not sure how long that had been going on, but that could be why he hadn’t been talking to me.

Ants are taking over out house. Don’t quote know what to do about that. Well besides totally clean everything. That’s hard to do and keep up though.

Asshole was going on and on tonight about this guy who was cheating on his wife. How it was such a bad thing. I tried to keep my mouth shut, but got a couple things out. Just a little reminder that I think hitting me if worse than cheating on me.

I guess that’s it. Tired end I gotta take duchess to work tomorrow

Leave a Reply

