Checking In

It has been a long while since I wrote. Sorry if anyone thought I was dead, no just writing in other places.

I finally left my abusive ass hat of a boyfriend. Unfortunately he is still a large part of my life. We are gaining a little distance though so that part is kinda nice. 

I’ll try to check in more. but I have something I need to get off my chest and I’m putting it in a private post because I don’t want to have to deal with changing names at the moment. 

I will say it’s about a couple guys. One that I’m totally in love with and have been for a while. I don’t know if anything will ever some of it though. the other is someone I’ve known off and on for OMG 20 yrs. Holy crap I’m old! that i’ve got some interest in. 

Leave a Reply

