Go Away G! – Day 1/2

This is my new blog project. I have an ex that likes to occasionally float into my life, but he more or less just ends up annoying and frustrating me. I decided that I was going to do to him what I did to J to scare him off/ annoy him/ make him hate me. (however that dick feels about me.) I’m hoping it will result in him blocking me and leaving me alone.

In J’s case I did this accidentally. I’m not going to say I was cool, I was a mess of raw emotion by the time I told him I liked him. My confusion at his reaction after how close we had been and all the signs he’d given me…. sorry that turned into a rant of sorts.

Anyway, this, I’m doing on purpose. I pushed him away about a yr ago, I also blocked him for at least 9 months. About 2 months after I finally unblocked him is when he started this new episode.

Below is an excerpt of what I put in my last general blog post. Some of it is already stated above, some is just an update, yeah I’m too busy/lazy right now to edit it because I just wrote almost 800 words lol.

The other doesn’t give me enough attention. But he keeps coming around. So I’m going to use my impressive skills in overwhelming and annoying to “how to lose a guy in 10 days” him. I’ve also nick-named it J him. Because well that was an example of all the things to do to drive someone away lol

One of my friends said that will be a great thing to document. So There you have my next blog project.

As of right now we haven’t talked much. He sent a message about a month ago asking something like how have you been wanna hang out soon? I think I said something like i’m good sure that would be fun.

then I didn’t hear from him. I sent something else a week or two later that was along the lines of how are you? what have you been up to. He replied with been really busy, we’ll see each other soon enough. or some shit like that.

I left it alone and wrote him off. Wrote him off so much so that when he msg me last friday I forgot I’d even talked to him. He asked me what my plans were for this week. I waited 2 hrs then wrote back “I’ve got a few things going on, but what were you thinking?

No reply.

The next day I msg’d his brother asking him if he knew what was up his ass because I was tempted to block him. Again.

No reply.

Since I was already on a roll I figured I’d just roll with it. And now we have our new project. šŸ™‚

Earlier this morning I sent an additional msg asking how his weekend was. He has logged onto Facebook (because I saw him come up on chat as being logged in) but my msg hasn’t been “tagged” as read yet. Perhaps it was missed, perhaps he’s ignoring me. I’m hoping I can get him to block me, because I really don’t want to deal with his wishy washy everything on my terms shit.

That’s not me, never has been and it never will be.

Leave a Reply

