Wow

I really don’t know what to say about tonight. Ummm the words hell come to mind.

Ass hole hasn’t been feeling well. We have been thinking panic attacks recently.

He started drinking early had at least 4 6% 32’s between 5:30 and 11. He left & went to the store then went to his friends. So who knows. The other guy is a drunk too, so I’ll never know.

In the middle to end of his 3rd one he wants to have sex. Its the last thing I want to do, but the last time I really tried to deny him I got hit so what ever did my “duty”. He leaves shortly after & goes to the store then his friends.

I’m still kinda in a panic. I took a couple valarian and a st johns wort to calm own after the sex, but was thankful for the beer he brought me.

Anyway he leaves and at about 11 he walks in stumbles around the kitchen eating,then comes in here l sits down. He was obviously very drunk but nothing I haven’t seen a million times. Then it all gets very weird.

I go into the bathroom and stay there a bit. I walk out the door in time to see him fling himself off the couch then twitch a little. I stood in the other room He wakes up and says ” what did you do tome why am I on the ground? Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a comment